The Obligatory Picture Post

My friend noted yesterday that my pics online look nothing like me anymore, so I figured I would treat you all to my little ego trip. And if you hate cam whoring, run away!!!

So, back in early May, I decided to go for a drastic change in hairstyle. In most of my progress pictures, you probably saw something along these lines:


Or this:



Well, after tossing the idea around for about forever, I got up the courage to do this:


And ever since then, I’ve been rocking the Bettie Bangs:


Finally, my super duper pin-up look:


(yeah, I finally got an iPhone 4 to enable my cam whoring ways)

Have a good one folks!!

About singingforasmallerme

I'm just a girl doing a thing. A little sarcastic, a little cynical, and a total sassbot. Nothing's off limits here, but my primary focus is weight loss. Still, you might find commentary on anything ranging from makeup to music to fashion to beer and dancing.
This entry was posted in Picture Post and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

