Weekly Weigh-in 3/31/10

Gonna be short and sweet this afternoon. Been pretty busy, but I’m doing good. A little more indulging then I ought, still I keep on counting!

This Week’s Stats

Starting Weight: 291.6

Previous Weight: 251.2 lbs
Current Weight: 249.4 lbs
Difference: -1.8 lbs

Total Weight Removed: -42.2 lbs!!!!!!!

Below the 250’s! Woot! It’s been a long time since I’ve seen a number that low. One less point a day however, but I can deal. I look forward to the challenge.

No progress made on when we’re off to see Wicked. Think we might make a day trip of it, get some great pictures, and I’ll share them here.

Be back later!!!

About singingforasmallerme

I'm just a girl doing a thing. A little sarcastic, a little cynical, and a total sassbot. Nothing's off limits here, but my primary focus is weight loss. Still, you might find commentary on anything ranging from makeup to music to fashion to beer and dancing.
This entry was posted in The Third Twenty Pounds, Weigh-In, Weight Watchers and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

